Trees


P1040076

I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Hi everyone I would like to enter the above card in Challenge 22 ‘Trees” at Clarity Stamp.

I embossed the front of a silver card with a dotty embossing folder.  I cut three pieces of white card and coloured each one with different coloured brusho crystals – once dry I stamped a Clarity tree on each.  When dry I cut them out in a triangular shape and heat embossed twice to give a nice glossy finish.  I placed these on the bottom of the card and stuck a row of tiny pearls underneath.  To finish off I stuck a ribbon down the side with a bow and diecut 25 out and heat embossed with silver.  I then placed the numbers on the top of the card.

Just a quick card as time is running short.

2 thoughts on “Trees

Leave a Reply

