Let it snow


P1040073

IndigoBlu Challenge 22  Let it snow

This is my entry for the IndigoBlu challenge.

I used IndigoBlu Baubles Flourish stamp for the main image and the words merry christmas from IndigBlu Stag cliffhanger stamp. I heat embossed the image with Irish Spring embossing powder and also the stamp part of the words on the stag cliffhanger stamp on white card which I mounted on some green pearl card and adhered this to a white 6 x 6 card.

The deer diecut is a Tim Holtz alterations die which I coloured with distress ink and sprinkled some water over it.  I coloured the nose and eye and feet in black and highlighted with glossy accents.

5 thoughts on “Let it snow

Leave a Reply

