Memories


 

P1030993

It has been a few months since I last posted on my blog and entered a challenge, hopefully it won’t be so long for the next one!

Here is my entry for the IndigoBlu challenge Tag …. You’re it!

Stamps used are IndigoBlu crackle stamp and small butterfly which was a Craft Stamper free gift.

Cottage paints used to spray tag and I would have used flitterglu and mega flakes on the frame only my flitterglu when I opened it had gone solid (hardly used as well!) so instead I had to use a glue stick and silver foiling. Diecut bird and foliage and some flowers from my stash. The photo frame is a Sizzix Ornate Oval.

That’s it folks – hope you like it.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Memories

  1. Love your tag!

    The flitterglu because it is none toxic and can be used with children/animals around, being such and not having chemical preservatives in it only has a shelf life of around 1year from opening. Drop me an e-mail at Clare@indigoblu.com

    Thanks for joining in the IndigoBlu Tag challenge!

    Clare

Leave a Reply

