Backgrounds Galore


Hello everyone, here is my entry for the Forever 21 Challenge 4 Backgrounds Galore at IndigoBlu.

P1030368

Couldn’t wait to try this beautiful stamp when it arrived in the post. For the background I cut a circle in some card which I had coloured using pan pastels and then I stamped and embossed in white with the crackle stamp. I stamped the wild flowers so they would be appearing through the circle, added a sun and blue sky then stamped the birds from the Mr. Darcy set.

I stamped extra wild flowers, coloured and cut them out then clear embossed them, placing them on thin green wire and stuck them on the front of the card. I used a spellbinder die to cut the fence and stuck this on the front of the card.

Hope you like it and keep crafting…….. Janet

 

 

3 thoughts on “Backgrounds Galore

  1. I love this design, it is fab, Thank you for joining us over at the IndigoBlu Forever 21 Challenge Blog….Good Luck…Jo. X

Leave a Reply

