Paula Holifield KRAFT it! Challenge


Hi, today I would like to share this card I have made for the Paula Holifield KRAFT it! Challenge.
I have used a Michael Powell image. The card blank is Kraft card and I matted the front with an old maps paper. I used a spell binders die to cut a mat for the image out of white card stock and matted it on to a larger die cut of Kraft card. I used promarkers to colour in the image. I hope you like it!

IMG_0129

 

 

One thought on “Paula Holifield KRAFT it! Challenge

Leave a Reply

